List of Gazetted Holidays 2022 in Central Government PDF

If you are looking for the List of Gazetted Holidays 2022 in Central Government PDF on the internet then you clicked on the right article. This list has concluded all the holidays which are considered as the Gazetted holidays by the government of the India. So if you want to know about the Gazetted Holidays of 2022 so that you can plan your schedule as per those holidays and can go somewhere to enjoy them then you should definitely check out this amazing list of Gazetted Holiday 2022 that we have provided here.

Gazetted Holidays are those holidays that are said by the government to be mandatory. So, a gazetted holiday means that the holiday must be observed by schools, banks, and typically many employers observe the holiday as well. You can download List of Gazetted Holidays 2022 in Central Government PDF by the download link given below.

List of Gazetted Holidays 2022 in Central Government PDF

Gazetted Holiday List 2022 PDF

January 2022 holidays list PDF

January 26, Wednesday: Republic Day

March 2022 holidays list PDF

March 1, Tuesday: Maha Shivratri

March 18, Friday: Holi

April 2022 holidays list PDF

April 14, Thursday: Mahavir Jayanti

April 15, Friday: Good Friday

May 2022 holidays list PDF

May 3, Tuesday: Id-ul-Fitr

May 16, Monday: Buddha Purnima

July 2022 holidays list PDF

July 10, Sunday: Id-ul-Zuha

August 2022 holidays list PDF

August 9, Tuesday: Muharram

August 15, Monday: Independence Day

August 19, Friday: Janmashtami

October 2022 holidays list PDF

October 2, Sunday: Mahatma Gandhi’s Birthday (Gandhi Jayanti)

October 5, Wednesday: Dussehra

October 9, Sunday: Birthday of Prophet Mohammad

October 24, Monday: Diwali

November 2022 holidays list PDF

November 8, Tuesday: Guru Nanak’s Birthday

December 2022 holidays list PDF

December 25, Sunday: Christmas Day

Non-gazetted / restricted holidays 2022 PDF

January 2022 holidays list PDF

January 1, Saturday: New Year’s Day

January 9, Sunday: Guru Gobind Singh’s Birthday

January 13, Thursday: Lohri

January 14, Friday: Makar Sankranti/Pongal/Magha Bihu

February 2022 holidays list PDF

February 5, Saturday: Basant Panchami/Sri Panchami

February 15, Tuesday: Hazrat Ali’s Birthday

February 16, Wednesday: Guru Ravidas’s Birthday

February 19, Saturday: Shivaji Jayanti

February 26, Saturday: Swami Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti

March 2022 holidays list PDF

March 17, Thursday: Holika Dahan

March 18, Friday: Dolyatra

April 2022 holidays list PDF

April 2, Saturday: Chaitra Sukladi/Gudi Padava/Ugadi/Cheti Chand

April 14, Wednesday: Vaisakhi/Vishu/Meshadi

April 15, Friday: Vaisakhadi (Bengal)/ Bahag Bihu (Assam)

April 17, Sunday: Easter Sunday

April 29, Friday: Jamat-Ul-Vida

May 2022 holidays list PDF

May 9, Monday: Guru Rabindranath’s Birthday

July 2022 holidays list PDF

July 1, Friday: Rath Yatra

August 2022 holidays list PDF

August 11, Thursday: Raksha Bandhan

August 16, Tuesday: Parsi New Year’s Day (Nauraj)

August 18, Thursday: Janmashtami – Smarta

August 31, Wednesday: Ganesh Chaturthi / Vinayaka Chaturthi

September 2022 holidays list PDF

September 8, Thursday: Onam or Thiru Onam Day

October 2022 holidays list PDF

October 2, Sunday: Dussehra – Maha Saptami

October 3, Monday: Dussehra – Maha Ashtami

October 4, Tuesday: Dussehra – Maha Navmi

October 9, Sunday: Maharishi Valmiki’s Birthday

October 13, Thursday: Karva Chouth

October 24, Monday: Naraka Chaturdasi

October 25, Tuesday: Govardhan Puja

October 26, Wednesday: Bhai Dhuj

October 30, Sunday: Chhat Puja

November 2022 holidays list PDF

November 24, Thursday: Guru Teg Bahadur’s Martyrdom

December 2022 holidays list PDF

December 24, Saturday: Christmas Eve

December 29, Thursday: Guru Gobind Singh’s Birthday

How to download Gazetted Holiday List 2022 PDF ?

Gazetted Holiday List 2022 PDF download link is given at the bottom of this article. You can direct download PDF of List of Gazetted Holidays 2022 in Central Government for free using the download button.

Leave a Reply 0

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *